About Pengfei

About Pengfei

Hotel


  pengfei state guest hotel:Pengfei State Guest Hotel is a comprehensive business hotel integrating catering, tourism, conference, leisure and entertainment. The hotel is located in Zhenxing East Street, Xiaoyi City, only 2 kilometers away from Xiaoyi Forest Park, Wetland Park and other tourist attractions. It is business negotiation, The best choice for sightseeing and home leisure.
 

 

  The hotel has 143 rooms of various colors, including presidential suite and luxury business suite. The hotel has three different catering places, including Chinese restaurant, western restaurant and Japanese food restaurant. It can accommodate 150-800 people, as well as spa sauna, foot road, swimming pool, fitness center and other places, It can provide guests with all kinds of new five-star hotel accommodation, catering, banquet, conference, sports and entertainment integrated services.As one of the characteristic products of the hotel, the catering products are diversified, which can meet the diversified dietary needs of guests and high-level service requirements.

 

  Pengfei Friendship HotelQinshui Pengfei Friendship Hotel is designed with Sichuan culture, strong modern style and faint Chinese flavor. It is the first high-end and modern catering conference hotel in Qinshui that integrates guest rooms, catering and conferences. The hotel has 214 guest rooms, 11 high-end Chinese food rooms, 3 medium and large conference rooms, 10 small conference rooms and a self-service western restaurant that can accommodate 170 people, it provides high-quality venues and services for holding wedding activities, company dinners, large gatherings, various conferences, academic reports, and holding small and medium-sized theatrical performances.

  





 

  jinyuan international hotel:Jinyuan International Hotel is a diversified high-end hotel integrating accommodation, catering, conferences, large-scale weddings, etc. The hotel currently has 132 mid-to-high-end guest rooms, 6 large, medium and small conference rooms with complete facilities and equipment, and theme There are 3 wedding venues, which can accommodate 1000 people at the same time. Suitable for family and friends dinner, business negotiations, team meetings, wedding banquet. Surrounded by fish and water, cultural reserves allow you to enjoy the food while being nurtured physically and mentally.

 


 ​​​​​​​

关于鹏飞

About Pengfei

酒店


  鹏飞国宾酒店:鹏飞国宾酒店是集餐饮、旅游、会议、休闲娱乐为一体的综合型商务酒店,酒店位于孝义市振兴东街,距离孝义市森林公园、湿地公园等旅游景点仅2公里,是商务洽谈、旅游观光及居家休闲的不二选择。
 

 

  酒店功能完善,设有包括总统套房、豪华商务套房等各色客房143间,酒店拥有中餐厅、西餐厅、日料餐厅等三个不同风味的餐饮场所,可容纳150-800人的会议中心以及spa桑拿及足道、泳池、健身中心等场所,可为宾客提供各式全新五星水准的酒店住宿、饮食、宴会、会议、康体和娱乐一体化的服务。餐饮作为本酒店特色产品之一,菜式出品呈现多样化,能够满足宾客多样化饮食需求和高水准的服务要求。

 

  鹏飞友谊酒店:沁水鹏飞友谊大酒店按下川文化、浓浓的现代风、淡淡的中式味为设计宗旨,铸就静雅空间品味,是一座集客房、餐饮、会议于一体的沁水首座高档、现代化餐饮会议旅游型酒店,酒店现有客房214间,高档中餐包间11个,3个中大型会议室,10个小型会议室,以及可容纳170人用餐的自助西餐厅,为召开婚庆活动、公司聚餐、大型集会、各类会议、学术报告、举办中小型文艺演出等活动提供优质场地及服务。

  





 

  金源国际酒店:金源国际酒店是一家集住宿、餐饮、会议、大型婚庆等为一体的多元化高端酒店,酒店现有中高端客房132间,设施完善、器材齐全的大、中、小型会议室6个,主题婚庆场地3个,可以同时容纳1000人用餐。适合亲朋聚餐、商务洽谈、团队会议、婚寿宴会。鱼水环绕,文化蕴藏,让您在享受美食的同时又能身心得到熏陶。

 


 ​​​​​​​