About Pengfei

About Pengfei

Introduction of Pengfei


 

Pengfei Group adheres to the corporate mission of "creating happiness for those who care about Pengfei's cause" and pursues the development vision of "becoming the world's leading clean energy and smart enterprise". Starting from 25000 yuan in 1993, Pengfei Group has grown to have 150 billion assets and more than 30000 employees, A digital, recycling and green private enterprise integrating raw coal mining, clean coal washing, coke smelting, modern coal chemical industry, automobile manufacturing, equipment manufacturing, intelligent logistics, high-end real estate, cultural and tourism hotels, reuse of waste materials, and hydrogen energy industry chain is a green and low-carbon technology enterprise with leading advantages in practicing the goal of carbon peak and carbon neutrality.

Pengfei Group has always adhered to the principle that "the national strategy is Pengfei's biggest strategy, and the pace of the times is Pengfei's forward direction". Driven by strong talent support and scientific research and innovation, Pengfei Group now has 30 million tons of coal, 34 million tons of coal washing, 4 million tons of coke, 300000 tons of methanol, 0.2 billion cubic meters of LNG, 100000 tons of synthetic ammonia, 20000 tons of high-purity hydrogen and 5 five-star hotels, there are 2 national 4A-level scenic spots and 1 hydrogen energy industry base. They were rated as "Shanxi Province's Two-chemical Integration Demonstration Enterprise" and "Shanxi's First DCMM Certified Enterprise" by the Shanxi Provincial Economic and Information Commission. Its Pengfei Coking Green Development Co., Ltd. and Shengshi Fuyuan Methanol Manufacturing Co., Ltd. were rated as "Green Factory" by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology. In 2023, Pengfei Group once again ranked among the top 500 Chinese enterprises, ranking 244th; ranked among the top 100 Chinese private enterprises, ranking 92nd; and ranked 119 among the top 500 Chinese manufacturing industries.

Pengfei Group focuses on new quality productivity, actively seeks new changes, enhances new momentum for development, closely focuses on the digital transformation of manufacturing industry, adheres to the development ideas of modernization of traditional industries and high-end modernization of modern industries, casts Pengfei Group's computing power base, carries out scientific planning and construction, devotes itself to building a first-class computing power center in the industry, and has landed six computing power application scenarios: smart safety, smart environmental protection, smart mine, smart factory, smart inspection, smart inspection and smart management, it truly realizes personnel optimization, safety and intelligence, low-carbon environmental protection, cost reduction and efficiency enhancement, and realizes production and operation leadership cockpit. Pengfei Intelligent Factory Application System and Pengfei Group's 5G Central Dispatching and Command Management Center Project were successfully shortlisted for the 2022 Industrial Internet Pilot Demonstration Project announced by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology. Pengfei Group has become an industrial internet plus Pilot Demonstration Enterprise for Safe Production and has embarked on a "Pengfei Road" for the digital transformation and development of manufacturing industry ".

Pengfei Group actively embraces the national strategy, anchors the carbon peak, carbon neutral goals, in-depth promotion of energy production and consumption revolution, focus on building a clean, low-carbon, safe and efficient energy system, bravely assume the mission of the country's first-class energy enterprises, and actively integrate into the overall layout of the national hydrogen energy industry. Starting from 2019, we will boldly explore and forge ahead, plan to lay out the world's leading hydrogen energy demonstration base-Pengwan Hydrogen Port Hydrogen Energy Industrial Park, and build a modern hydrogen energy industry system integrating system, storage, transportation, processing, utilization, research and equipment manufacturing. Overall planning: 200000 tons of coke oven tail gas to produce hydrogen, 5GW of wind and solar power to produce 100000 tons of green hydrogen, 100 hydrogenation integrated energy islands, 300000 hydrogen heavy trucks and supporting reactors, fuel cell systems, hydrogen supply systems, 10GW batteries. After the completion of the project, the annual output value will be 180 billion yuan, the profit and tax will be 27.5 billion yuan, and 35000 people will be employed. In 2023, Pengfei Group was awarded the "chain master" enterprise of the key industrial chain of hydrogen energy industry chain in Shanxi Province.

Pengfei Group has moved towards a higher-quality, more sustainable and safer road of transformation and development. With the courage and responsibility of reformers and the responsibility and mission of entrepreneurs, Pengfei Group is firmly following a competitive, advantageous and distinctive development road of high-end, differentiation, intensification, recycling, environment-friendly and international cooperation on the new journey of high-quality development, with hydrogen as the medium and hydrogen as the core, for the high-quality development and modernization of China's energy industry, "hydrogenation empowerment", stride forward on the road to become the world's leading clean energy smart enterprise!

关于鹏飞

About Pengfei

鹏飞简介


 

鹏飞集团秉承“为心系鹏飞事业的人创造幸福”的企业使命,追求“成为全球领先的清洁能源智慧企业”的发展愿景,从1993年的25000元起步,发展到现拥有1500亿资产、3万余员工,集原煤采掘、精煤洗选、焦炭冶炼、现代煤化工、汽车制造、装备制造、智慧物流、高端地产、文旅酒店、废旧物资再利用、氢能全产业链等为一体的数智化、循环化、绿色化民营企业,是在践行碳达峰、碳中和目标中具有领航优势的绿色低碳科技企业。

鹏飞集团始终坚持“国家战略就是鹏飞最大的战略,时代步伐就是鹏飞前进的方向”,在强大的人才支撑、科研创新驱动下,现拥有煤炭3000万吨、洗煤3400万吨、焦炭400万吨、甲醇30万吨、LNG2亿立方、合成氨10万吨、高纯氢2万吨,五星级酒店5家,国家4A级景区2个、氢能产业基地1个,被山西省经信委评为“山西省两化融合示范企业”、“山西首家DCMM认证企业”,旗下鹏飞焦化绿色发展有限公司、盛世富源甲醇制造有限公司被工信部评为“绿色工厂”,也是全国为数不多拥有2座“绿色工厂”的焦化企业。2023年鹏飞集团再次荣登中国企业500强,位列第244位;荣登中国民营企业100强,位列第92位;中国制造业500强,位列119位。

鹏飞集团聚焦新质生产力,积极向新求变,增强发展新动能,紧紧围绕制造业数字化转型,坚持传统产业现代化、现代产业高端化的发展思路,铸造鹏飞集团算力底座,进行科学规划建设,致力于打造行业一流算力中心,落地了智慧安全、智慧环保、智慧矿山、智慧工厂、智慧巡检、智慧经营六大算力应用场景,真正实现了人员优化、安全智能、低碳环保、降本增效,实现生产经营领导驾驶舱。鹏飞智能工厂应用系统及鹏飞集团5G+中央调度指挥管理中心项目成功入围工业和信息化部公布的2022年工业互联网试点示范项目,鹏飞集团成为工业互联网+安全生产试点示范企业,走出了一条制造业数字化转型发展的“鹏飞之路”。

鹏飞集团主动拥抱国家战略,锚定碳达峰、碳中和目标,深入推进能源生产和消费革命,着力构建清洁低碳、安全高效的能源体系,勇担全国一流能源企业使命,主动融入全国氢能产业总体布局。从2019年开始,大胆探索,砥砺前行,谋划布局全球领先的氢能示范基地--鹏湾氢港氢能产业园,打造集制、储、运、加、用、研及装备制造为一体的现代化氢能产业体系。总体规划:20万吨焦炉尾气制氢、5GW风光电制10万吨绿氢、100座加氢综合能源岛,30万辆氢能重卡及配套电堆、燃料电池系统、供氢系统、10GW电池。全部建成后,可实现年产值1800亿元、利税275亿元,安排3.5万人就业。2023年,鹏飞集团被授予山西省重点产业链 氢能产业链“链主”企业。

鹏飞集团已迈向更高质量、更可持续、更为安全的转型发展之路,正以改革者的勇气和担当,以企业家的责任和使命,在高质量发展的新征途上,以氢为媒、以氢为核,坚定走好一条高端化、差异化、集约化、循环化和环境友好、国际合作的有竞争力、有优势、有特色的发展之路,为我国能源产业高质量发展和现代化建设“加氢赋能”,在成为全球领先的清洁能源智慧企业道路上阔步前行!