All rights reserved: Xiaoyi Pengfei Industrial Co., Ltd  ©  2017  pengfeijituan.cn.   All rights reserved   晋ICP备17007482号-1   www.300.cn   Manager

Mobile website

Micro letter

Focus on micro letter

Or search for "Xiaoyi Pengfei Industrial Co., Ltd."

More exciting waiting for you!

Service Hotline

86-358-7826555

Address: Xingyi Street, Xiaoyi City, Shanxi Province and the intersection of Zhonghe Road
Fax:86-358-7826555
Email:banggongshi@pengfeishiye.com

PENGFEI INDUSTRY

Dreams motivate struggle Nothing great was ever work achievement

Coke

Coke

Description

 

Coke plate Pengfei Group is one of the core business. In 2017, the actual coke production capacity of Pengfei Group will reach 4.8 million tons, which will soon become the leader of China's coking industry. At present, Pengfei Group owns Xiaoyi Pengfei Coking Co., Ltd., Xiaoyi Xinyu Coal Co., Ltd. Changzhi Changyuan Coking Co., Ltd. three coke production enterprises formed Luliang and Changzhi two coke production base, a total of 10 Block advanced modern coke oven and 3 sets of complementary product recovery device.
Pengfei always adheres to safe development, green development and low-carbon development. It vigorously carries out energy saving and emission reduction. It insists on science and technology research and development and innovation drive, develops circular economy, explores its unique model of Pengfei as it changes and upgrades.
After nearly 20 years of development, Pengfei Group has established and formed a global coke marketing network and built an internationalized development pattern, creating value for customers all over the world with excellent product quality. In China, the coke product marketing network radiates more than 20 provinces, cities and autonomous regions in North China, East China, Central China and Northeast China.
Pengfei Group has a strong logistics advantages, the two coke production base are built with Beijing-Guangzhou Railway Unicom dedicated railway line; two bases are near a number of highways and 108 National Road, convenient transportation; Group in Tianjin Port, Lianyungang , Jingtang Port, Huanghua Port, Rizhao Port has established a large warehousing logistics center, route Unicom worldwide.
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Scan QR code to view with phone

Our inquiry

Add products
*
Inquiry introduction
*
Contact person
*
Mobile phone
*
Telephone
*
E-mail
*
Detailed address
*
Verification code
Change another one
Submission
Successful operation!

版权所有:孝义市鹏飞实业有限公司  ©  2017  pengfeijituan.cn.   All rights reserved   晋ICP备17007482号-1   中企动力提供技术支持   后台管理

浏览手机版网站

官方微信公众号

关注鹏飞集团官方微信

或搜索“孝义市鹏飞实业有限公司”

更多精彩等着你!

全国服务热线

0358-7826555

地 址:山西省孝义市振兴街与中和路交叉口
传 真:(86) 0358 7826555
Email:banggongshi@pengfeishiye.com

鹏飞产品

梦想激励奋斗 实干成就伟业

焦 炭

焦 炭

产品描述
  
 
  焦炭板块是鹏飞集团核心业务之一。2017年鹏飞集团的实际焦炭产能达到480万吨,即将成为中国焦化行业的领跑者。目前,鹏飞集团旗下拥有孝义鹏飞焦化有限公司、孝义新禹煤焦有限公司、长治市常源焦化有限公司三家焦炭生产企业,形成了吕梁和长治两大焦炭生产基地,共拥有10座先进的现代化焦炉和3套配套的化产品回收装置。
  鹏飞集团始终坚持安全发展、绿色发展、低碳发展,大力开展节能减排,坚持科技研发和创新驱动,发展循环经济,在企业转型升级、转变发展方式探索出特有的鹏飞模式。
  经过近二十年的发展,鹏飞集团建立并形成了全球焦炭营销网络,构建起国际化发展格局,以卓越的产品品质为世界各地的客户创造了价值。在国内,焦炭产品营销网络辐射华北、华东、华中、东北等地区二十多个省、市、自治区。 
  鹏飞集团具有强大的物流优势,两大焦炭生产基地均建有与京广铁路联通的专用铁路线;两大基地均临近多条高速公路和108国道,汽运便捷;集团在天津港、连云港、京唐港、黄骅港、日照港建立了大型的仓储物流中心,航线联通全球。
 
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
扫二维码用手机看