All rights reserved: Xiaoyi Pengfei Industrial Co., Ltd  ©  2017  pengfeijituan.cn.   All rights reserved   晋ICP备17007482号   www.300.cn   Manager

Mobile website

Micro letter

Focus on micro letter

Or search for "Xiaoyi Pengfei Industrial Co., Ltd."

More exciting waiting for you!

Service Hotline

86-358-7826555

Address: Xingyi Street, Xiaoyi City, Shanxi Province and the intersection of Zhonghe Road
Fax:86-358-7826555
Email:banggongshi@pengfeishiye.com

>
Staff profile

PENGFEI TALENT

Dreams motivate struggle Nothing great was ever work achievement

Staff profile

Pengfei Group was founded in 1993 and headquartered in Shanxi Xiaoyi. In the more than 20 years of development, from a difficult start to a gradual growth and then a transformational take-off, Pengfei people always focus on the orientation of "innovation to be the best in the world" in terms of opening up, innovation and reform, The concept of circular development, big coal, do coke, so refined.

The company has more than 7,000 employees, has 15 graduate students, 375 bachelor's degree, college education 839 people; have coal chemical industry, engineering, construction, finance, electrical equipment, a total of 93 senior engineers titles.

Group companies in the process of leapfrog development, continuing to carry out strategic talent reserve of high-end talent, while the introduction of the Internet + model, the company comprehensively promote automation, information technology, intelligent office, so that high-end talent and high technology, so that first-class talent to use first-class Intelligent office software to promote more rapid development of enterprises.

In terms of talent seeking and expansion, we strive to broaden the recruitment channels, expand our business domestically from home, introduce the high-end talents using the catfish effect, and provide new ideas for the development of the company. At the same time, our staffs are subtly motivated to continuously improve their job skills, Keep up with the pace of company development.

版权所有:孝义市鹏飞实业有限公司  ©  2017  pengfeijituan.cn.   All rights reserved   晋ICP备17007482号   中企动力提供技术支持   后台管理

浏览手机版网站

官方微信公众号

关注鹏飞集团官方微信

或搜索“孝义市鹏飞实业有限公司”

更多精彩等着你!

全国服务热线

0358-7826555

地 址:山西省孝义市振兴街与中和路交叉口
传 真:(86) 0358 7826555
Email:banggongshi@pengfeishiye.com

>
员工概况

鹏飞人才

梦想激励奋斗 实干成就伟业

员工概况

  鹏飞集团始创于1993年,总部位于山西孝义。在20多年的发展中,从艰难起步,到逐步壮大,再到转型腾飞,鹏飞人始终围绕开放、创新、改革,按照“要做就做全球最好”的定位,遵循创新引领、产业高端、循环发展的理念,做大煤、做强焦、做细化。

  目前公司拥有职工8000余人,拥有研究生15人、本科学历375人、大专学历839人;拥有煤化工工艺、工程建筑、财务、电气、设备各类中高级工程师职称的共有93人。

  集团公司在跨越发展的过程中,持续开展高端人才战略储备,同时引进互联网+模式,在公司全面推广自动化、信息化、智能化办公,让高端人才与高科技相结合,让一流的人才使用一流的智能化办公软件推动企业更加快速发展。

  在人才的寻求拓展方面,我们努力拓宽招聘渠道,从国内拓展到国外,利用鲶鱼效应引进高端人才,为公司的发展提供新的思路,同时,潜移默化激励公司现有员工不断提升自己的岗位技能,紧跟公司发展步伐。