All rights reserved: Xiaoyi Pengfei Industrial Co., Ltd  ©  2017  pengfeijituan.cn.   All rights reserved   晋ICP备17007482号-1   www.300.cn   Manager

Mobile website

Micro letter

Focus on micro letter

Or search for "Xiaoyi Pengfei Industrial Co., Ltd."

More exciting waiting for you!

Service Hotline

86-358-7826555

Address: Xingyi Street, Xiaoyi City, Shanxi Province and the intersection of Zhonghe Road
Fax:86-358-7826555
Email:banggongshi@pengfeishiye.com

>
Talent Concept

PENGFEI TALENT

Dreams motivate struggle Nothing great was ever work achievement

Talent Concept

First, the concept of talent: everyone is a talent, everyone can become talent.

The company's development is inseparable from the talent. To a certain extent, talent affects the long-term development of the enterprise, and the behavior of the qualified personnel determines the development direction, development pattern and development goal of the enterprise. "Everyone is a talented person," employees work for the enterprise, to believe that their ability to work, I believe that they are talented people; "everyone can be talented", the company not only provides employees with work opportunities, but also provides a platform for employees to develop, as long as employees Individual efforts, will be able to create enterprises. The company attaches importance to personnel, reuse of personnel.

Second, human resources culture: talent echelon construction

In order to fully demonstrate the Pengfei Group is the only example of the famous enterprises, to ensure that a hundred years Pengfei a better long-cherished wish to promote a solid and steady, to meet the flat management model, to increase the department's demand for the best talent in order to smooth the talent promotion channel to attract domestic industries Elite work direction, timely break the routine employment mechanism, boldly divergent volunteered, exceptionally promoted Pengfei talent strategic thinking, quickly set off, and comprehensively promote the construction of talent echelon.

Talent echelon is in the existing talent is playing a role in talent reserves at the same time, when the existing personnel changes, the timely replacement of reserve personnel up to ensure the continuity of human resources business. Establish a talent echelon management mechanism and improve the enthusiasm of all kinds of personnel. On the basis of retaining qualified personnel, we should speed up reserve talents in a planned and systematic manner, strengthen training so as to ensure the continuous supply of various kinds of talents so as to continuously improve the core of the Pengfei Group Competitiveness and sustainability.

● In the construction of talent echelon, Pengfei Group closely linked internal training with enterprise culture construction, staff career planning, employee assessment and incentive policies, and fully mobilized the enthusiasm and enthusiasm of the general staff to continuously For all positions to train personnel, transportation personnel, for the factory to create the greatest training benefits, so that enterprises and staff to common development, the real Pengfei Group into an excellent learning and innovative organizations.

● Through the implementation of the talent echelon construction work, the development of an enterprise can be closely integrated with the career of employees, providing vast space for growth for excellent employees and paving the way for long-term promotion and attracting talented people inside to enter Peng. Fly the management team at all levels of the group to enhance the loyalty and cohesion of the majority of employees to the Pengfei Group.

● The implementation of the "strict and strict" policy in the construction of talent echelon of Pengfei Group is conducive to the establishment of talents competition mechanism of scouring, despising and mercenary within the Group and ensuring the high quality and stability of the output talents.

● The implementation of talent echelon construction will help to establish Pengfei Group's leading position in the personnel management mechanism of China's coal chemical industry, further enhance Pengfei's popularity both inside and outside the industry, and attract great talents both inside and outside the industry , In order to completely realize Pengfei Group everyone is a talented person, talent talented person can lay the foundation.

版权所有:孝义市鹏飞实业有限公司  ©  2017  pengfeijituan.cn.   All rights reserved   晋ICP备17007482号-1   中企动力提供技术支持   后台管理

浏览手机版网站

官方微信公众号

关注鹏飞集团官方微信

或搜索“孝义市鹏飞实业有限公司”

更多精彩等着你!

全国服务热线

0358-7826555

地 址:山西省孝义市振兴街与中和路交叉口
传 真:(86) 0358 7826555
Email:banggongshi@pengfeishiye.com

>
人才理念

鹏飞人才

梦想激励奋斗 实干成就伟业

人才理念

  一、人才观:人人是人才,人人可成才。

  公司的发展离不开人才。在一定程度上,人才影响着企业的长远发展,人才的行为决定了企业的发展方向、发展形式和发展目标。“人人是人才”,员工为企业工作,要相信自己的工作能力,相信自己是人才;“人人可成才”,公司不仅为员工提供了工作机会,还为员工提供了发展平台,只要员工个人付出努力,就会成为企业的可造之才。公司重视人才、重用人才。

  二、人力资源文化:人才梯队建设

  为充分展示鹏飞集团唯才是用的名企风范,确保百年鹏飞美好夙愿扎实平稳地推进,满足扁平式管理模式,增加部门对最佳人才的需求,以畅通人才晋升通道,招揽国内行业精英为工作方向,适时打破常规用人机制,大胆发散毛遂自荐、破格提拔的鹏飞人才战略思路,迅速掀起、全面推进人才梯队建设工作。

  人才梯队是在现有人才正在发挥作用的同 时做好人才储备,当现有人才出现变动时,能及时将储备人才补充上去,保证企业人力资源的延续性。建立人才梯队管理机制,提高各类人才的积极性,在保留人才的基础上,有计划、有步骤地对后备人才进行加快、加强培养,确保各类人才持续供给,从而不断提升鹏飞集团的核心竞争力和可持续发展能力。

  ●鹏飞集团在建设人才梯队的工作中,将企业内部培训工作与企业文化建设、员工职业生涯规划、员工考核与激励政策等紧密联系起来,充分调动广大员工的工作积极性与学习积极性,不断地为各岗位培养人才、输送人才,为各厂部创造最大的培训效益,做到企业与员工共同发展,真正将鹏飞集团建设成为一个优秀的学习型、创新型组织。

  ●通过人才梯队建设工作的实施,可以将企业的发展与员工的职业生涯紧密结合起来,为优秀员工提供了广阔的成长空间、铺就了长远的晋升之路,将会吸引内部优秀人才进入鹏飞集团各级管理团队,增强广大员工对鹏飞集团的忠诚谍与凝聚力。

  ●鹏飞集团人才梯队建设工作实行“严进严出”的政策,有利于集团内部建立起淘劣晋优的人才竞争机制,保证了产出人才的高质量及稳定性。

  ●人才梯队建设工作的实施,有利于树立鹏飞集团在中国煤化工行业的人才管理机制中的领先地位,进一提高鹏飞集团在行业内外的知名度,对行业内外的优秀人才产生巨大的吸引力,为彻底实现鹏飞集团人人是人才、人人可成才的人才观而奠定基础。