All rights reserved: Xiaoyi Pengfei Industrial Co., Ltd  ©  2017  pengfeijituan.cn.   All rights reserved   晋ICP备17007482号-1   www.300.cn   Manager

Mobile website

Micro letter

Focus on micro letter

Or search for "Xiaoyi Pengfei Industrial Co., Ltd."

More exciting waiting for you!

Service Hotline

86-358-7826555

Address: Xingyi Street, Xiaoyi City, Shanxi Province and the intersection of Zhonghe Road
Fax:86-358-7826555
Email:banggongshi@pengfeishiye.com

>
Party profile

PENGFEI PARTY

Dreams motivate struggle Nothing great was ever work achievement

Party profile

Strengthen the party building to guide the development of Pengfei boost

 

Party branch set up

Xiaoyi Pengfei Industrial Group total assets of 30 billion yuan, 8,000 employees, 7 coal mines, production capacity of 7 million tons; coal washing plant 6, 15 million tons of raw coal washing capacity; coking plant 3, the production capacity of 7.3 million tons; Methanol co-production LNG production base 1, a 300,000 tons of methanol, 200 million cubic LNG project put into operation on July 14 last year; a railway station, the total shipping capacity of 5 million tons. Pengfei Group Party Branch was established in 2005, upgraded to the party branch in 2017, under the 10 party branches, the existing 85 members. In recent years, the general branch of the CYL Group has focused on the goal of giving play to the political core role and leading role of the non-governmental SOEs, optimizing organizational arrangements, strengthening the management of party members, integrating Party building work with corporate culture and enterprise management, and establishing and implementing The "2442 practice system" of party building has continuously transformed the party's ideological advantages, political advantages and organizational advantages into advantages of corporate governance, modern management and market competitiveness, and realized the party building promotion and enterprise development, the contingent forging and enterprises Cultural "win-win"; out of a "focus on the development of party building, do a good job to promote the development of the party building," Pengfei Road.

First, the organization set up in the front line, consolidating the basis for fighting fort

In order to meet the needs of the industrialization and large-scale development of the Group, the Party Branch of Pengfei Group has optimized the organizational setup, built the party organizations on the front line of production, established the 10 subsidiaries including Shengshi Fuyuan Methanol Manufacturing Co., Ltd. and Shanxi Century Trade Co., Ltd. Branch, to achieve full coverage of the party's organization. Party members and members of the leading group members to implement the "two-way entry" by the chairman and general manager of the group served as secretary of the party branch, group vice president, Minister of Human Resources, Minister of Foreign Affairs and other five members served as party chief Deputy secretary, general branch members. Play a leading role in the party organizations, divided into categories in the headquarters of organs by department, production front line according to the workshop, the frontiers of technological innovation set by the task of assault pioneer, accounting vanguard, electrical instrument assault, loving service 10 party groups formed a horizontal to the edge, vertical to the end The organizational structure. In order to strengthen the education and management of the peasant Party members employed by enterprises and to solve the practical problem of "two ends and two loose ends," according to the requirements of the "Notice on the Activities of Pioneering the Peasant Party Members as the Pioneers of the Peasant Party Members" Subordinate, dual management "model, 49 peasant party members unified into the branch, unified learning and education, unified management assessment, unified communication feedback" four unified "management approach, every quarter to carry out a" ten star " In a month, we will give feedback to the village party organizations where the peasant party organizations and organizations are affiliated and effectively give play to the party members' role of educating and managing party members.

Second, the activities carried out in the forefront, to create a "double-strong six-one harmonious" party organization

Since the "Two Studies and One Do" study and education, the Party Branch once every quarter to carry out a party members, party branch secretary to promote "two learning" and the party group "to learn to do" appraisal, appraisal results directly linked to bonuses. Group owned newspaper "Pengfei today," Pengfei television set up a party building columns, a total coverage of "two studies" news 21 times. Pengfei Broadcasting Station broadcast the latest developments of party building three times a day. We have successively organized a series of activities such as "learning from the spirit of Pengfei University," "lecturing Pengfei in spirits," "leading party members in the past, setting an example for all things," "skill competitions," and guiding party members and students in doing a good job of combining and learning. In the activity of "Three Brightnesses and Three Creation Pioneers," 85 Party members made a total of 273 promises and 116 unrealistic and practical undertakings, directly transforming the economic benefits of more than 10 million yuan. There have been surging members of the Party, including Xue Yucui, selfless dedication members, and Guo Jingwen A number of advanced people. In combination with the large number of workers and workers in the field, farmer workers and more "three mores" of young workers, the Party branch actively carries out the activities of building the party building belt, and organizes sorority meetings and sympathy caring activities every year on March 15 and May 1; Donations, enterprises funded the establishment of "Employee Poverty Alleviation Fund", on a monthly basis for the families of families of workers living allowance; each admitted to the university workers and children 500-3000 yuan grants. In recent years, the party organizations actively involved in public welfare undertakings, donated a total of 45 million yuan of donations, has won the State Administration for Industry and Commerce "contract and trustworthy" enterprises, top 100 enterprises in Shanxi Province, Xiaoyi City, advanced grass-roots party organizations such as the honorary title. After Xi Jinping inspected Shanxi, the general party branch responded to the call of the CPC Central Committee and invested 12 million yuan for the two villages in the Qingtang Village and Jujube Village in Linxian, Fish ponds, greenhouses and other infrastructure.

Third, play a role in the front line, to promote the rapid development of enterprises

General Secretary Xi Jinping pointed out that non-public enterprise party organizations should play a political and central role in the workforce and play a leading role in the development of enterprises. Focusing on the "two roles", the "2442 Practical System" of party building has been built. In terms of talent team building, guided by the concept of "everyone is a talent and everyone can be a talent," we have organized middle-level cadres on several occasions to go to Tsinghua University and other famous universities for training. They went to Fujing, Japan, and Linyi Iron and Steel Company in Shandong for inspection. , Wang Xiquan, Zhang Aimin and other 26 highly skilled technicians in China, of which 4 outstanding talents were praised by the municipal government. Through "I offer a policy for the development of Pengfei" and other activities, party members in promoting the development of enterprises than the contribution than, as a comprehensive promotion of technological innovation, industrial restructuring, accumulated through energy saving, optimization and management, cost savings of more than 8,000 yuan. In terms of perfecting the management mechanism, the Company has established a meticulous management committee and an executive force supervision committee to establish a 5E standardized management system and a 6S management system to promote the healthy development of enterprises. Party building at the helm, Pengfei voyage. Pengfei Group under the strong leadership of the party branch, vigorously promote the transformation and upgrading of traditional industries to coking industry-led and accelerate the construction of a diversified industrial system, by accelerating the merger and reorganization of the upstream and downstream industries and chain extension and improve the whole industrial chain. 600,000 tons of methanol co-production 400 million LNG project, 400,000 tons of Fischer-Tropsch wax project, using world-class technology and equipment. One million tons of super-suspended bed hydrogenation project, the coke production process of waste oil, residue, tar, crude benzene and agricultural waste straw, converted to chemical products, conversion rate of 99.7%, the project has a number of autonomous Intellectual property is the most advanced international and domestic production technology and has achieved closed loop, efficient use and green production.

版权所有:孝义市鹏飞实业有限公司  ©  2017  pengfeijituan.cn.   All rights reserved   晋ICP备17007482号   中企动力提供技术支持   后台管理

浏览手机版网站

官方微信公众号

关注鹏飞集团官方微信

或搜索“孝义市鹏飞实业有限公司”

更多精彩等着你!

全国服务热线

0358-7826555

地 址:山西省孝义市振兴街与中和路交叉口
传 真:(86) 0358 7826555
Email:banggongshi@pengfeishiye.com

>
党建简介

鹏飞党建

梦想激励奋斗 实干成就伟业

党建简介

强化党建引领  助推鹏飞发展

 

  山西鹏飞集团总资产600亿元,职工20000人,现有煤矿18座,产能2000万吨;洗煤厂12个,原煤入洗能力2700万吨;焦化厂4个,产能1000万吨;甲醇联产LNG生产基地1座2020年,鹏飞集团同山西省综改示范区、孝义开发区合作共建山西鹏湾氢港氢能产业园项目,投资200亿元打造制氢、储氢、运氢、加氢、电堆、汽车、研发等全产业链氢能源产业,全部投产后可实现年产值1000亿元以上,利税100亿元以上。鹏飞集团党支部成立于2005年,2017年升格为党总支,下设10个党支部,现有党员105名。近年来,集团党总支紧紧围绕发挥非公企业党组织的政治核心作用和政治引领作用这一目标,优化组织设置、加强党员管理,将党建工作与企业文化、企业管理相融合,建立实施了党建工作“二四八二实践体系”,把党的思想优势、政治优势、组织优势不断转化为公司治理优势、现代管理优势和市场竞争优势,实现了党建提升与企业发展、队伍锻造与企业文化建设的“双赢”;走出了一条“围绕发展抓党建、抓好党建促发展”的鹏飞之路。

  一、组织设立在一线,夯实战斗堡垒基础

  为适应集团产业化和规模化发展需要,鹏飞集团党总支优化组织设置,将党组织建在生产一线,在盛世富源甲醇制造有限公司、山西世辰贸易有限公司等10个子公司分别建立党支部,实现党的组织全覆盖。实行党组织领导班子成员和集团党员领导“双向进入”,由集团董事长兼总经理担任党总支书记,集团副总、人力资源部部长、外联部部长等5名党员分别担任党总支副书记、总支委员。发挥党组织带动作用,分门别类在总部机关按部门、生产一线按车间、技改前沿按课题设立突击先锋、财会尖兵、电仪突击、爱心服务等10个党小组,形成了横向到边、纵向到底的组织架构。为加强企业就业农民党员教育管理,着力解决“两头管两头松”的现实问题,党总支根据市委组织部《关于开展农民党员“亮身份进支部当先锋”活动的通知》要求,按照“一方隶属、双重管理”模式,对49名农民党员实行统一编入支部、统一学习教育、统一管理考核、统一沟通反馈的“四统一”管理办法,每季度开展一次“十星级”党员评议,每月向农民党员组织关系所在村党组织反馈一次情况,切实发挥党支部教育管理党员主体作用。

  二、活动开展在一线,打造“双强六好一和谐”党组织

  “两学一做”学习教育以来,党总支每季度开展一次党总支委员、党支部书记推进“两学”和党小组“以学促做”评比,考评结果直接与奖金挂钩。集团自办报纸《今日鹏飞》、鹏飞电视台分别设置党建专栏,累计报道“两学”新闻21次。鹏飞广播站一日三次播报党建最新动态。先后组织开展了“党群联合大学习”“学习鹏飞精神大演讲”“党员走在前、事事做表率”“技能比武”等系列活动,引导党员学做结合、以学促做。“三亮三创当先锋”活动中,85名党员亮出承诺273项,承办实事好事116件,直接转化经济效益1000余万元,先后涌现出拾金不昧党员国凯、无私奉献党员薛玉翠、英勇救人员工郭景文等一批先进人物。结合企业外地职工多、农民职工多、青年职工多“三多”实际,党总支积极开展党建带群建活动,每年“三八”“五一”举办联谊会、慰问关怀等活动;由党员捐资、企业出资设立“员工扶贫基金”,分月对困难职工家属进行生活补助;每年对考入高校职工子女发放500—3000元的助学金。近年来,集团党组织积极投身公益事业,累计捐资捐物4500万元,先后获得国家工商总局“重合同守信用”企业、山西省企业100强、孝义市先进基层党组织等荣誉称号。习近平总书记视察山西后,集团党总支响应市委号召,在结对帮扶国定贫困县临县前青塘村、枣疙瘩村,为两个村共投资1200万元,计划建设村民文化活动广场、鱼塘、蔬菜大棚等基础设施。

  三、作用发挥在一线,推动企业快速发展

  习近平总书记指出,非公企业党组织要在职工群众中发挥政治核心作用,在企业发展中发挥政治引领作用。围绕发挥“两个作用”,构建了党建工作的“二四八二实践体系”。在人才队伍建设方面,以“人人是人才,人人可成才”理念为指引,多次组织中层干部赴清华大学等知名学府培训,赴日本福冈、山东临沂钢铁等企业考察;引进索升富等26名国内高精尖技术人才,其中4名优秀引进人才受到市委、市政府表彰。通过“我为鹏飞发展献一策”等活动,党员在推动企业发展中比贡献、比作为,全面推进技术创新、产业转型,累计通过节能降耗、优化管理,节省成本8000余万元。在完善管理机制方面,设立精细化管理委员会、执行力监督委员会,建立5E标准化管理制度、6S管理制度,促进企业健康发展。党建掌舵,鹏飞远航。鹏飞集团在党总支的坚强领导下,大力推动传统产业改造升级,以焦化产业为主导,加快构建多元化产业体系,通过加快上下游产业兼并重组和链条延伸健全全产业链。60万吨甲醇联产4亿方LNG项目、40万吨费托合成蜡项目,采用国际一流的工艺和装备。100万吨级超级悬浮床加氢项目,将焦炭生产过程中的废油、渣油、焦油、粗苯及农业废弃的秸秆,转换为化工产品,转化率达99.7%,项目工艺拥有多项自主知识产权,是目前国际、国内先进的生产工艺。2020年,鹏飞集团同山西省综改示范区、孝义开发区合作共建山西鹏湾氢港氢能产业园项目,投资200亿元打造制氢、储氢、运氢、加氢、电堆、汽车、研发等全产业链氢能源产业,全部投产后可实现年产值1000亿元以上,利税100亿元以上。通过整个产业链的优势,鹏飞将焦炭生产过程中产生的三废得到了综合利用,变废为宝、吃干榨尽,全部转为绿色高效的清洁能源,在生产做到零排放、零污染的同时,产品附加值成倍增长,彻底改变传统的盈利模式,走绿色环保发展之路,做能源革命排头兵。利用5G技术的加成,真正实现产业数字化,数字产业化,提升生产、管理效率,打造智慧工厂、智慧矿山,形成整个行业、产业新业态,为全省乃至全国煤焦化产业转型发展蹚出一条智能化的新路来。